Web Wiz - Solar Powered Eco Web Hosting

FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Web page format issue

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
123Simples View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote 123Simples Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 January 2009 at 6:52pm
Originally posted by MadDog MadDog wrote:

Its amazing that site displays at all with that code that was generated! Pinch

I agree mad dog - I had to scroll down quite a bit but that's why I dont use Publisher LOL
thurat View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote thurat Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 05 January 2009 at 8:15pm
Yea I guess so.  Like I said above I am not a HTML programer so I used MS Publisher to get it done in a hurry.  I did go and delete much of the code, but it is still very large and I am sure there is much more that could "go away" with in it.
ChrisDominic View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ChrisDominic Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 January 2009 at 1:23pm
We have a website for our company. Now we plan to add some animation. Can you please tell me whether 3D animation renders good visual effects?

BobbyTod View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BobbyTod Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: 22 January 2009 at 1:31pm
Originally posted by ChrisDominic ChrisDominic wrote:

We have a website for our company. Now we plan to add some animation. Can you please tell me whether 3D animation renders good visual effects?
I am a web designer and I would say 3D rendering is much more difficult and is a better choice. If you have further queries, visit this website http://si-r-usdesign.com/. I have got lot of information from them.

Edited by BobbyTod - 22 January 2009 at 1:39pm
Scotty32 View Drop Down
Moderator Group
Moderator Group