FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Events   Register Register  Login Login

Topic Closedwebsite design software

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
denise View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Topic: website design software
    Posted: 26 February 2003 at 3:12pm

Hello,

I hope someone can help me. I only know how to make basic web designs and I wanted to branch out a little and make a web site that has a few more designs. A would like to make  a website that looks like the following http://www.www-hosting.net/.  I am particularly interested in putting the rounded rectangle designs on my webpage, but I do not know what software to buy that lets you make these designs.  Could someone please tell me if there is an
inexpensive  software that I can buy that will let me make these rounded rectangles designs on my webpages.  I am very new to web site design and would appreciate any help that anyone can give me.  Thank you

michael View Drop Down

Direct Link To This Post Posted: 26 February 2003 at 6:39pm